Homeless

Hello my name is Hope

Lost at Birth Had no mother nor father growing

Circled Kuwait’s streets with no point

I am funny , kind and cute but no one seems to care

I play with dolls and I like to play with flowers

I know some tricks and I like to play with people

I never left the streets

I have potential but nobody seems to care

I reached KU and I tried to find some one to adopt me to accept me

Still nobody want me

I’m just a caring sweet kitty with no home to stay at

If anyone is up to take this cat and adopt her please contact us or go directly to Miss. Elizabeth Jones AKA (Miss. Lalla)

2 thoughts on “Homeless

Leave a Reply

