Ready.. Aim.. Fire!

Kuwait… sigh, not the funnest place on the planet, almost everything closes at 10 pm, there aren’t that many choices for the regular Joe to go on the weekend, malls are too crowded, and some have rules that only families may enter, restaurants have a waiting list as long as the stretch limo parked outside which has been rented by teens, I can go on and on but I actually have a new thing that I want to share with you.

Ever since I can remember I always wanted to get my hands on some guns, so a few weeks ago I went with a group of my friends to the shooting rage near 360 mall, from the first bullet that I shot I was hooked!

In three visits I tried seven guns:

The pistols were:

9mm

40mm

45mm

And the almighty Magnum

The sniper rifles:

Hornet

M16

And the shoulder breaking M24 7.62mm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was amazing! I loved every minute of it, it just gives you an amazing adrenalin rush, so all of what I said in the first part of this post got shot down when I discovered the range, Kuwait is not just malls and restaurants, we have shooting ranges, clubs, museums etc.., I know a lot of people who haven’t even visited The Kuwait Towers!

So don’t just go to malls, join clubs, pick up a new hobby, see places you haven’t seen before, before you can’t see them anymore.

now I’ll leave you with some pictures of the range.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And my favorite

4 thoughts on “Ready.. Aim.. Fire!

  1. once my friends and I acted like tourists and went to museums which was fun actually, but my advice is you should check the date and time to see if the museum is actually open!!
    bait il sado closes on Sunday 😦

Leave a Reply

