The Art of Photography, Final lecture

Good evening everybody, I’ve been having a blast teaching the art of photography class in the past two weeks, and it’s an amazing experience all around! I loved every second of it.

I have the slides for the third lecture here lecture 3 plus, I have the extension tubes that are used for macro for you here:

Sony Alpha

Canon

Nikon

before I end this post I would like to thank each and every student that registered for my class, I hope you enjoyed my lectures as much as I enjoyed giving them.

thanks again,

Azeez

Leave a Reply

